Best for
Hosted models with an API. Blank prices mean this pass did not verify a per-second rate.
Runway · Model
Runway's Gen-4.5 video model on the developer API at 12 credits per second. The pricing row does not name a resolution.
Alibaba · Model
Alibaba's HappyHorse video model. Runway Dev prices 720p and 1080p. Alibaba's API reference lists duration and aspect ratio, including 9:16.
Kuaishou · Model
Kling 4.0 on Runway Dev, with audio always on. The standing list rate is 15.7 credits/s at 720p and 23.5 at 1080p. A separate 20% promo through 30 November 2026 UTC is not the standing price.
Google DeepMind · Model
Google Veo 3.1 on Runway Dev, with a higher rate when audio is on. The table does not attach those rates to a resolution.
xAI · Model
The lite Grok Imagine Video tier on Runway Dev. 720p is 3 credits per second before the start-frame credit.
Runway · Model
Runway Act-Two performance model at 5 credits per second on the developer price table.
Runway · Model
Runway Gen-4 Turbo on the developer API at 5 credits per second. Resolution is not on that row.
Kuaishou · Model
Kling 3.0 on Runway Dev, with separate per-second rates when audio is off and on. Resolution is not stated on that table.
Google · Model
Gemini Omni Flash video on Runway Dev. Text-to-video and image-to-video are 10 credits per second, plus a first-frame credit for image-to-video.
Google · Model
Gemini Omni Flash 1.1 on Runway Dev, with separate 360p, 720p, 1080p, and 4K rates plus reference charges.
Google DeepMind · Model
The fast Veo 3.1 tier on Runway Dev. Audio and no-audio rates are both published, without a resolution label.
Alibaba · Model
Alibaba Wan 3.0 as priced on Runway Dev, with separate 480p, 720p, and 1080p rates.
Kuaishou · Model
Kuaishou's Turbo Pro video model, billed per second on Runway Dev. The pricing table does not state the output resolution.
Kuaishou · Model
Kling O3 on Runway Dev. Standard, Pro, and 4K are separate rates, and video-to-video is billed on the input duration.
Alibaba · Model
Wan 3 Prime on Runway Dev. Higher per-second rates than Wan 3.0 at the same labeled resolutions.
ByteDance · Model
Seedance 2.0 Mini on Runway Dev, priced at 480p and 720p with a 28 credit minimum.
xAI · Model
xAI's Grok Imagine Video 1.5 on Runway Dev, with 480p, 720p, and 1080p rates plus one credit per image or audio reference.
ByteDance · Model
Faster Seedance 2.0 tier on Runway Dev. The table lists 480p and 720p, not 1080p or 4K.
Runway · Model
Runway Aleph 2.0, priced at 28 credits per second with a 56 credit minimum. Used for video editing and restyling rather than a fresh text-to-video clip.
ByteDance · Model
Seedance 2.0 on Runway Dev, with published 480p, 720p, 1080p, and 4K per-second rates and a 56 credit minimum.
ByteDance · Model
ByteDance Seedance 2.5 on Runway Dev. Output seconds are billed by resolution, and input or reference video adds a second charge.
Kuaishou · Model
Kling 3.0's 4K tier on Runway Dev. The page says the rate does not change when audio is toggled.
MiniMax · Model
MiniMax Hailuo 3 on Runway Dev. Rates are labeled 768P and 2K, so they are not filed under 720p, 1080p, or 4K.
Kaiber · Model
Stylized video generation. Price left blank.
Luma AI · Model
Luma's Ray video models. The docs page checked on 2026-11-03 pointed at billing but did not expose a per-second dollar rate in the extract.
MiniMax · Model
MiniMax H3 Max on Runway Dev, priced at 480p and 768p. Those labels are not 720p, 1080p, or 4K.
Pika · Model
Pika's video product and effects tools. No per-second price was taken from an official page in this pass.
PixVerse · Model
PixVerse text-to-video and effects product. Price fields are blank because an official per-second table was not captured in this pass.
Shengshu · Model
Shengshu's Vidu video model. Listed without a price because no official per-second figure was captured on 2026-11-03.